we make games
Small Bang Theory
Hacked Together
Elimu
ATUM
Elwin Verploegen

Fragments of Him out on May 3rd!May 2, 2016

By Elwin

In case you missed it last week: Fragments of Him is coming out tomorrow (May 3rd)! You will be able to get it on Steam or the Humble Store tomorrow at 11:00AM CEST (2AM PDT, 5AM EST). The Xbox One version of Fragments of Him will follow shortly after the Steam release. Sadly, this version has suffered a delay due to […]